Just like every club, The Masters Club subscription can be upgraded/downgraded and canceled at any given time, under the following conditions:
- When will I be charged for the Masters Club?
- Your subscription will be charged every month on the same date you purchased it.
- If you downgrade, you stay on the higher-tiered subscription plan and price until the end of that charging period. Following that, your charge will be according to the lower plan and price that you downgraded to.
- How do I upgrade/downgrade the subscription?
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription by choosing a different tiered subscription plan from the Masters Club window in the game.
Please Note: You can only have one subscription at a time, so don’t worry about double charges.
You don't get recurring prizes again if you upgrade or downgrade.
- What are the differences between upgrading IOS and Android subscription plans?
- With IOS - You get a refund for the remaining time in that charging period and then Apple will auto-cancel your subscription. Apple will then recharge you for the higher subscription price for the following 30 days. This will then become the new date that you’ll be charged each period.
- With Android - The charge dates stay the same but on the day that you upgrade, you will only pay the difference for the amount of time that’s left in the charging period.
- How do I cancel the subscription?
You can only cancel your Masters Club subscription through your Google/Apple subscriptions page which is found through these tutorials: